Wisconsin Autocrossers Inc.
Orange Cone 
What is 
Orange Cone 
and results
Orange Cone 

2002 WAI action

The next CenDiv planning meeting will be on Wed. May 14, 2003 at 6:30 pm at the Padberg house, S85 W18525 Jean Drive Muskego, WI 53150. Please RSVP with Dede at 262-679-4485.


Awards winners from the WAI banquet

Earl Krause award = Jeff Marshall
Worker of the year = Mike Tews
Most improved driver = Ron Stawicki
Novice of the year = David Schnitzer
Mike Baker award = Bryan Padberg
Pylon Queen = Denise Cashmore (again!)
Pylon King = Jeff Neiger

Thanks to Andy and Diana Epperly for their contributions in putting together the 2002 WAI Yearbook.


Car classification worksheet you should fill out to see what category your car falls in.

We've run into a nice problem, too many folks showing up early to help. If you want to work registration, tech, or set-up please contact the Padbergs at 262-679-4485 before the event to see if those worker assignments have been filled.

You are invited down to the Italian Community Center, 631 E Chicago St. in Milwaukee at 7pm for a Solo meeting the last Tuesday of every month.

The 2003 RTP and PAX Index info
Street Touring Class information
Street Modified Class information
Some DS-HS car classing info
The WAI Classifieds page
The big pictures & video page.

Mailbox gif
WAI membership form

The WAI uses SCCA's Solo II rules and the RTP index
Questions? E-mail me
or contact Dee Dee & Darrel Padberg at 262-679-4485 for more information.

Subscribe to chicagoautox e-mail list
Powered by groups.yahoo.com

Cashmore's HS Celica ST

Mark McKight's AS MR2 Turbo

[ Next ] [ Prev ] [ List Sites ] [ Random ]


This Site Owned by Cashmo


This Racing Ring site owned by Cashmo.
[ Previous 5 Sites | Next 5 Sites | Random Site | List Sites ]

This SCCA Racing Ring site is owned by

Go to previous SCCA Racing
Site SCCA Racing Ring Home Go to next SCCA Racing Site

[Prev 5] [List Sites] [ Home][Random] [Next 5]
Want to join the SCCA Racing Ring?

Countervisitors since 1/1/99